Volume 25 is crafted and delivered by one of our newest signings and one of the most exciting artists for the year ahead: Mortem. Blasting onto the scene back in 2010 with his first offering coming out on IM:LTD, Mortem’s music has been supported by the likes of Alix Perez, DBridge, Teebee, Spectrasoul and more, and its simple to understand why! Last year was certainly his most successful, with music released on the mighty Metalheadz and highly regarded Critical Music. Fast forward to 2013 and this year is without a doubt going to be Mortem’s biggest; so whilst we eagerly await his next release, we highly recommend you get downloading and treat yourself to 30 minutes of Mortem goodness!


1. Calyx and Teebee – Heroes Villains
2. Maztek – Unknown
3. Kasra and Enei – So real (Mefjus Remix)
4. Hybris – The Cleaner VIP
5. Mutated Forms – Powder Demon
6. Icicle – Timer
7. Trei – Misfits
8. Mefjus and L33 – Inclination
9. Chroma – Acetate
10. Technimatic – Solace
11. Chroma – So Alone.

To subscribe/download the podcast click the logo below.

For all Mortem booking enquiries contact the agency.