Volume 26 rocks your bass bins courtesy of Mike Random Movement. With one of the most exciting years ahead with music forthcoming on Soul:R, Good Looking, Liquid V, mixing the newest Innerground compilation entitled ‘The Sound of Innerground’ and a very special 12 forthcoming on Makoto’s Human Elements imprint we count ourselves very lucky that he has made time to put together a storming mix featuring music from Ivy Lab, Tokyo Prose, Mutated Forms, Makoto and of course himself.

With a big date in the diary fast approaching at London’s super club Fabric for the Calibre Fabric Live CD Launch (March 15th) and an extensive tour of Europe and UK in September scheduled, your going to be seeing and hearing the name Random Movement a lot this year: we wouldn’t have it any other way!


Ivy Lab – After Though (Critical Records)
Roygreen, Protone & Pennygiles – Wake Up (Rubik Records)
Cutworks – Joint (Nexgen Music)
Tokyo Prose – Status Anxiety (Red Seal Recordings)
RoyGreen & Protone – Back To Now (Rubik Records)
Pennygiles – Quiet Seas (Rubik Records)
Pennygiles – Rhodes Adrift (Random Movement Remix) (Inform Records)
Release – Too Bright (Dub)
LSB – Overthinking (Enei Remix) (Spearhead Records)
Command Strange – Dirty Music (Dub)
Marky, S.P.Y & Random Movement – Give Me Your Love feat. Miri (Mutated Forms Remix) (Dub)
Makoto & Deeizm – Release The Bird (Velocity ReEdit) (Human Elements)
Random Movement – Alone This Way (No Need To Stay) (Good Looking Records)
Loz Contreras – Suddenly Attached (Dub)
Pennygiles – Life Goes… (Innerground Records)
Random Movement – Domino Crude (Innerground Records)
dRamatic & dbAudio – Entrance to Jericho (Black Reflections)
Submorphics – Hurt So Bad (Liquid V Recordings)
Skeletone & Silence Groove – Watching You (Dub)

Click HERE to download / subscribe.

For all Random Movement booking enquiries contact the agency.

Follow Random Movement:

TwitterRandom Movement FacebookRandom Movement